Search in the website:

Your cart

Your basket is currently empty.

Return to shop


Shoot the Messiah - Kill All Gods (2019, ALBUM)




Kill all Gods is the full-length debut album of Shoot the Messiah. Produced by Shoot The Messiah. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Roelof Klop Music Productions. Drums Recorded at Studio Haverkamp (nov. 2018).


  1. Oblivion Walker
  2. Arise
  3. Adducam Infernum
  4. Shoot the Messiah
  5. Here Dead We Lie
  6. Locust of the Abyss
  7. Civiltrapped
  8. Morgellon

Shoot the Messiah - Here Dead We Lie (2017, DEMO EP)

23275478_734711973406793_4441021932667014432_o (1)



Here Dead We Lie is the first official release from Shoot the messiah. Here Dead We Lie is a selfproduced demo EP. The lyrics for Here Dead We Lie is based on the poem about WWI by Alfred Edward Housman (1914).


  1. intro
  2. Here Dead We Lie (DEMO)
  3. Morgellon (DEMO)
Oblivion Walker

Kill All Gods

STM Records 13 July 2019

  • Oblivion Walker

    Shoot the Messiah

  • Shoot the Messiah

    Shoot the Messiah

  • Morgellon

    Shoot the Messiah

In 2019 Shoot the Messiah released their full-length debut album “Kill All Gods”. This the first high quality production from Shoot the Messiah. This album portays the beginning of the band and is focused around differentiated theme’s and construction of the songs. The big message isn’t anti religieus or hatefull towards any group of people. The message is: Create your own opinion before you follow the opinion of someone else.